Are you a business?

Become a Supporter

Executive Officers

Jay Johnston


Dr. Scott Birnie


Michael McGinnis

Secretary (Honorary Emeriti)

Michael Balchin

(Lifetime Honorary)

Marty Cox

Barney Goldstein

Robert Herron, III

Bill Lovelace

(Lifetime Honorary)

Tom Lawson

Bruce MacRae

Michael Munn

Ted Orozco

Dale Pierro

Jim Walker

John Wang

LBPOAlogo 110To subscribe to the LBPOA mailing list, please fill out the information below and select "Subscribe To List"